Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Giacara

Nikki Giacara

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Giacara
"A month prior to relocating, I was in contact from Amber at Dave Hobart's office. She is timely in her responses, overly pleasant every time we speak, goes above and beyond to answer my hundred questions per email, and never once has had impatience with my inquiries. I've been a customer of State Farm since age 17, and it's the only insurance company I know. I will also say that this office has been the most professional and easiest to communicate with, of all offices I've been insured with. There's a reason they have a 4.9 rating! Thanks for the help in upgrading and transitioning my policy. I feel safe knowing that you're behind me."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Ryan was great with explaining my new policy"
Profile photo of Chrissy Perlongo

Chrissy Perlongo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Perlongo
"State Farm is pretty quick to help with your policies and offer quite a lot of discounts. My family and I have been with them for years and they’ve been good to us."
Profile photo of Joshua Maldonado

Joshua Maldonado

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Maldonado
"Amber has made getting insurance a breeze! I needed auto and renters insurance. She got all of that done and set up really quickly! She also explained my policy very thoroughly. Amber is legit."
Profile photo of Regina Evans II

Regina Evans II

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Evans II
"Navigating insurance matters can often feel like a labyrinth, especially when technology decides to throw a curveball. My recent experience with State Farm, however, turned what could have been a frustrating ordeal into a showcase of exceptional customer service, thanks to an agent named AMBER! Her commitment to going above and beyond deserves not just recognition but high praise. It was an early morning filled with panic when I realized I had mistakenly paid someone else's bill while struggling with my login issues. With payments and accounts, timing is everything, and realizing my mistake outside of business hours had me worried about the potential complications. I reached out for help, not expecting much until the office opened. To my surprise and relief, Amber contacted me before the office officially opened. She wasn't just responding; she was taking action. Amber not only rectified my payment error by ensuring the mistaken payment was refunded but also took the time to verify my account status, confirming that my payment wasn't even due yet. Furthermore, she guided me through setting up a new account to prevent future mishaps. This level of dedication and customer care is rare and precious. After initiating my policy with Mr. David H., who oversees the location, I had wondered if the exceptional service I received was a one-time occurrence. Amber's swift, empathetic, and efficient handling of my issue proved that the culture of excellence is a consistent theme at this State Farm office. It's clear that their team doesn't just aim to meet expectations but exceeds them at every opportunity. Amber's assistance not only solved my immediate problem but also left me with a profound sense of gratitude and loyalty towards State Farm. For anyone looking for an insurance provider that truly values its customers, look no further. Thank you, Amber, and the State Farm team, for turning a potential headache into a testament to what great customer service is all about."
Profile photo of Gwen Scott

Gwen Scott

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Scott
"David Habart and his staff at State Farm Insurance Agency are absolutely amazing. They assist you from computer help to just answering a simple question. They are never to busy to help. Kudos"
Profile photo of Adam Chin

Adam Chin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Chin
"Amber has been incredible to work with. I needed a home insurance policy for my first purchase and she made it extremely easy. And she offered me a bundled auto policy that was much less than what I’m paying now!!"
Profile photo of Peter Byun

Peter Byun

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Byun
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years and agents like Amber are reasons why I continue to stay with State Farm. She made the transition of my policies seamless when I moved to NV and explained everything thoroughly. I strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Yee

Sabrina Yee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Yee
"Kind and got what I needed done within 5 minutes it was great! Thank you Ryan"
Profile photo of Genas Journey

Genas Journey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genas Journey
"Amber was my Agent she has great customer service and very caring and passionate about helping !"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Thank you David Habart Statefarm for all you have done, handling all of my insurance needs. I would also like to extend a thank you to Amber, you are so awesome. Everything you do and have done greatly appreciated, you have no idea. I am so glad to have my coverage through your establishment. Sincerely David E. Rich."
Profile photo of Debra Shoemaker

Debra Shoemaker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Shoemaker
"Moved from South Carolina to Vegas. Contacted State Farm and spoke with Ryan. What great customer service and sense of urgency. The process of transferring from state to state was flawless."
Profile photo of Jordan Ness

Jordan Ness

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ness
"The team is very professional and responsive. I had originally started a quote with someone who ended up leaving the company. Amber came right in and took care of me! I had remodeled my home a year ago and needed sufficient coverage. They were one of the only companies that were able to give me what I need. Amber made everything super easy, I felt like I didn't do anything! Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Tetreault

Steve Tetreault

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tetreault
"The office team is very professional, responsive, and friendly. I had the opportunity to work with Amber Hershberger she is wonderful! She responded quickly and is great to work with. We changed both our auto and homeowner insurance in a bundle, completed everything in less than an hour. It is so nice to do business with locals and not a 800 phone number!"
Profile photo of Jina

Jina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina
"The office team is very responsive and kind. Specifically Amber she is amazing! She responds quickly and is so very nice. I got home and car insurance all set up in less than an hour. She took zero time to handle everything. I had to find account numbers and all that and slowed her down. I felt very taken care of and am happy to be insured by their team."
Profile photo of Gary Makowiecki

Gary Makowiecki

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Makowiecki
"Amber the insurance representative in office is one of the most insightful helpful people I have met in the insurance business. State Farm and David Habart should be so thankful to have this woman in your office. I dealt with four different companies after my previous Insurance left the state I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance office to anyone."
Profile photo of B Siok

B Siok

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Siok
"I had the opportunity to work with Amber. Amazing experience…she handles the details and anticipates needs. Highly recommend Amber and this team."
Profile photo of Christopher Wallace

Christopher Wallace

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wallace
"Hi, my name is Devante Burks I have recently purchased auto/renter insurance with State Farm. Amber was very patient and she worked with me to accomplish our goal to purchase auto/renter insurance. She was very kind and I will recommend State Farm to my fellow friends and family members. Thanks to Amber and the family of State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Dodge

Joe Dodge

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dodge
"Amber is the best. She is always available and provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Megan Zimbelman

Megan Zimbelman

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Zimbelman
"Amber worked with me on my renters insurance. She was quite to respond, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. She made acquiring insurance an easy and efficient process!! Thank you, Amber!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eckmann

Jennifer Eckmann

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eckmann
"They have stepped it up as an agency! Sad I had to move!"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Guerrero

Maximiliano Guerrero

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maximiliano Guerrero
"Andrea helped me out to get the lowest monthly payment! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of janette rodriguez

janette rodriguez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janette rodriguez
"Amber is such an expert when it come to all things insurance policy inquiries! She is my go to and is always available to help me with my needs ! Thank you Amber for all that you do, my family and I appreciate you !"
Profile photo of Isaias Cano

Isaias Cano

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Cano
"Andrea was friendly, fast & communicative! Enjoyed working with her & team!"
Profile photo of Brad Bolas

Brad Bolas

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bolas
"Andrea at Dave's Office is excellent to work with! She saved me money on car and home owners insurance!"