Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Habart

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Habart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Greene

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is the best and knows what she is doing"

Cluster Clark

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased at being associated with the David Harbart agency. My personal contact with Andrea has been my highlight. She's very helpful and informative. She definitely get the " atter girl" award."

Sandy Relaxing Sleeping Music Deep Sleeping

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best places, with the best costumers service! Thanks Adriana!"

Peter Ribeiro

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have 3 vehicles with State Farm. I have paid the premiums for many years. About a month ago I filed a claim for my Bentley and State Farm will not cover a lot of the repairs. Do not use State Farm for any reason for vehicle insurance you will get the run around and they wont cover basic repairs. Total garbage firm."

Tracy Sharpe

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would HIGHLY recommend the StateFarm Office of David Habart. Ms. Amber went above and beyond all my expectations! She made choosing SateFarm the perfect decision."

Jeffrey Halton

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was great, helped me set up renters insurance in 10 minutes with ease. Completely transparent on any discounts available to me and let me know I can change my policy at any time."

CHRIS NYLES

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Habart State Farm Insurance Agency and staff for their EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you Andrea for your great quote in assisting me get a reasonable rate for my condo home warranty and to Geo Hernandez for his efforts and patience in getting my refund."

jorge barrios

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Andrea. She was able to transfer two personal policies and one business policy for us. And saved us a good amount as well. Overall the experience was frictionless with e-sign on all documents. Emails were on time and questions were answered without issues."

Jennifer Gutierrez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to give a shout-out to Geovani from State Farm. He was so helpful when I was looking for auto insurance. My family and I were looking for a new company to switch to but couldn’t decide. He was understanding and very patient when working with us for months. Answered any questions we had and was straight forward when answering. He made everything easy when transitioning and got us the best rates. Thank you Geo from State Farm!"

John Slavin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea: was very helpful when i needed help finding the rite insurance coverage for me she was so very professional and had knowledge of what i was wanting so thank you Andrea for everything the experience was great not what you expect in purchasing insurance thanks agian Andrea"

Patricia Guzman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto and home insurance quote and Andrea was very helpful. She answered all my questions and even helped me call the DMV. I’ve called around to get pricing and she is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. Thank you for all your help Andrea."

auro Felix

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"20 years in some place that we'll tell you all"

Silvia Goldstein

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a rate on my 1984 Grand Marquis and Andrea Gonzalez was amazing with helping me get my auto insurance. She’s very sweet and she was very informative. I was really pleased. Called them and ask for Andrea Gonzalez. Thank you girl"

Roslyn Valdez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is such a great agent who always go above and beyond when I need help with our policies. I cannot tell you how many times I bug her for all my policy needs and she’s always willing to help answer all of my questions. If you are looking for an agent who can provide you with great assistance, reach out to Amber because she’s amazing and I highly recommend her! Thank you again!"

Ross Muramaru

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and the team has been extremely professional, super helpful, and very responsive to our insurance needs. Follow up and follow through are both necessary in business and Andrea and the team has this and more. I am very happy with the service I receive from David Habart - State Farm Insurance!"

Shannon Durham

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was fantastic. She made my process switching my policy to them so easy! I would recommend them 100% And they saved me so much money with a top, full coverage policy."

dean rappa

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Courteous and I saved over $1000 l would recommend."

anthone allison

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not on here because I’m into leaving the reviews in fact I don’t care too much for them if I’m being honest… I just wanted to say thank you Andrea for taken care of the things I needed to get done as far as my car insurance goes how quick and responsive you are when it comes to your job and what your talking about. The quality of how you handle things is nothing less than excellent, thank you and appreciate it ."

Tim O

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with David Habart's office. Amber Hershberger was very helpful. She was able to cut my auto insurance in half and provide me with a better policy than I had before. I would highly recommend this branch. Tim O"

Jesus Quezada

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amber for always being available to answer all my questions and for your excellent suggestions. Excellent customer service!!!"

Michael Teutsch

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service!"

n b

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly is David the staff is wonderful I was stranded and they came me after hours they even got an honest car shop with high ratings!!! Andrea thank you 🙏🏽 for saved my car!!!!"

Dennis Wilson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

Seim Wolde

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional all in office save a lots of money with all my cars thank you all specially AMBER"

Olga Minkevich

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been State Farm’s customer for the past 6 years. It’s been a true joy working with the insurance team at this location and especially Amber. She’s very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and has helped me out with all my insurance needs in a timely manner. I highly recommend this location."