Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave

Dave

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Great experience at David Habart Statefarm as always, thank you so much for all you did. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Debra Shoemaker

Debra Shoemaker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Shoemaker
"Moved from South Carolina to Vegas. Contacted State Farm and spoke with Ryan. What great customer service and sense of urgency. The process of transferring from state to state was flawless."
Profile photo of Jordan Ness

Jordan Ness

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ness
"The team is very professional and responsive. I had originally started a quote with someone who ended up leaving the company. Amber came right in and took care of me! I had remodeled my home a year ago and needed sufficient coverage. They were one of the only companies that were able to give me what I need. Amber made everything super easy, I felt like I didn't do anything! Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Tetreault

Steve Tetreault

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tetreault
"The office team is very professional, responsive, and friendly. I had the opportunity to work with Amber Hershberger she is wonderful! She responded quickly and is great to work with. We changed both our auto and homeowner insurance in a bundle, completed everything in less than an hour. It is so nice to do business with locals and not a 800 phone number!"
Profile photo of Jina

Jina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina
"The office team is very responsive and kind. Specifically Amber she is amazing! She responds quickly and is so very nice. I got home and car insurance all set up in less than an hour. She took zero time to handle everything. I had to find account numbers and all that and slowed her down. I felt very taken care of and am happy to be insured by their team."
Profile photo of Gary Makowiecki

Gary Makowiecki

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Makowiecki
"Amber the insurance representative in office is one of the most insightful helpful people I have met in the insurance business. State Farm and David Habart should be so thankful to have this woman in your office. I dealt with four different companies after my previous Insurance left the state I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance office to anyone."
Profile photo of B Siok

B Siok

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Siok
"I had the opportunity to work with Amber. Amazing experience…she handles the details and anticipates needs. Highly recommend Amber and this team."
Profile photo of Christopher Wallace

Christopher Wallace

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wallace
"Hi, my name is Devante Burks I have recently purchased auto/renter insurance with State Farm. Amber was very patient and she worked with me to accomplish our goal to purchase auto/renter insurance. She was very kind and I will recommend State Farm to my fellow friends and family members. Thanks to Amber and the family of State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Dodge

Joe Dodge

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dodge
"Amber is the best. She is always available and provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Megan Zimbelman

Megan Zimbelman

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Zimbelman
"Amber worked with me on my renters insurance. She was quite to respond, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. She made acquiring insurance an easy and efficient process!! Thank you, Amber!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eckmann

Jennifer Eckmann

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eckmann
"They have stepped it up as an agency! Sad I had to move!"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Guerrero

Maximiliano Guerrero

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maximiliano Guerrero
"Andrea helped me out to get the lowest monthly payment! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of janette rodriguez

janette rodriguez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janette rodriguez
"Amber is such an expert when it come to all things insurance policy inquiries! She is my go to and is always available to help me with my needs ! Thank you Amber for all that you do, my family and I appreciate you !"
Profile photo of Isaias Cano

Isaias Cano

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Cano
"Andrea was friendly, fast & communicative! Enjoyed working with her & team!"
Profile photo of Brad Bolas

Brad Bolas

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bolas
"Andrea at Dave's Office is excellent to work with! She saved me money on car and home owners insurance!"
Profile photo of Elena Trinidad

Elena Trinidad

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Trinidad
"Andrea is a "ANGEL"!!! She looks out for my family and takes into consideration what would be the best coverage for us. Being a transplant from Hawaii, I could say that Andrea has the "CARING" spirit. That's "ALOHA" in the islands. Thank you Andrea for always being there for us!"
Profile photo of Dennis Cohen

Dennis Cohen

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cohen
"David and the staff are always very helpful and willing to spend plenty of time with clients. Phone calls are answered promptly and professionally. Service is number one and their policies are VERY competitive as well: they save you costs whenever it's possible but NOT at the expense of proper coverage. At the same time they make sure you understand any limitations your coverages may include. I personally have two auto policies in addition to my homeowner's policy as a client for over 10 years; other types of policies are available of course. I have never been anything but completely satisfied. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of daniel carroll

daniel carroll

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel carroll
"The experience with Amber Hershberger was excellent seamless and wonderful. I could not have asked for a better situation. Congrats to your team and Amber . Thank you so much I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Xue Liu

Xue Liu

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xue Liu
"This place is amazing, the staff are super nice and sweet, I really appreciate Amber’s help, and she was so patient and so helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Braun

Jason Braun

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Braun
"When our old insurance company of 40 years(!) increased our auto rates by 50%, it was time to look around. I talked to Andrea in this office, who was very responsive and informative, and saved me a bunch of money. We also switched our homeowners to State Farm at the same time. Everything went smoothly and it's a comfort having our insurance agent in the neighborhood. Hopefully I'll never have to use it!"
Profile photo of Al Bezek

Al Bezek

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Bezek
"Best price in Las Vegas area for two vehicles from a trusted insurance company. Amber explained everything in detail and was extremely courteous and of course saved me $$$."
Profile photo of Bob Greene

Bob Greene

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Greene
"Andrea is the best and knows what she is doing"
Profile photo of Cluster Clark

Cluster Clark

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cluster Clark
"I am very pleased at being associated with the David Harbart agency. My personal contact with Andrea has been my highlight. She's very helpful and informative. She definitely get the " atter girl" award."
Profile photo of Joseph Honrath

Joseph Honrath

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Honrath
"Amazing savings !!! Super happy with Amber and the experience. She literally saved us $250 a month!!! We were paying $400 with Farmers now only 150 a moth for full coverage and two vehicles. Amber thank you so much for saving us a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Relaxing Sleeping Music Deep Sleeping

Sandy Relaxing Sleeping Music Deep Sleeping

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Relaxing Sleeping Music Deep Sleeping
"The best places, with the best costumers service! Thanks Adriana!"